• Faith No More Followers

Mr. Bungle Virtual Halloween Live Show

The new Mr. Bungle line-up will be performing a virtual show on Halloween night.



The Night They Came Home with feature Patton, Dunn, Spruance, Lombardo and Ian as they take to the stage for the first time since their US Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny tour in February. This one off show will be on October 31st at 12pm PDT, 3pm EDT, 7pm GMT - then available on demand for 72 hours after.



TICKETS & EXCLUSIVE BUNDLES ON-SALE NOW FOR THE OCTOBER 31ST EVENT!

www.mrbungle.live


An array of exclusive, commemorative merchandise, including a limited (1000 copies press) neon green vinyl variant, will be available to ticket holders.


Rated R for violence, gore, blasphemy, witchcraft, nerds, bunny nudity and vomiting. Rambos must be accompanied by a guardian or priest!




podcast_croissant.png