top of page
  • Writer's pictureFaith No More Followers

Watch The New Dead Cross Video For 'Reign Of Error'

Dave Lombardo, Justin Pearson, Mike Crain and Mike Patton aka Dead Cross return with new music.

It is no secret that the band had recorded a new album we were simply awaiting a release date. It has now been confirmed that II will be released digitally via Ipecac on October 14th.

“Words can’t even begin to describe how much this album means to me. It’s birthed of pain and uncertainty,” explains guitarist Mike Crain. “The slow, excruciatingly painful, and nauseating recovery from cancer treatments were the catalyst for every riff and note on this album. However, my will to live and be with my brothers Justin, Dave, Mike, and co-producer Ross Robinson, got me out of bed and running into the studio every day to get it all on tape.”

There are various limited edition cassette and vinyl packages out on October 28th available to pre-order now.

Track Listing

1. Love Without Love

2. Animal Espionage

3. Heart Reformer

4. Strong and Wrong

5. Ants and Dragons

6. Nightclub Canary

7. Christian Missile Crisis

8. Reign of Error

9. Imposter Syndrome

You can watch the video for the first single release Reign of Error now.

1,173 views0 comments


bottom of page