top of page
  • Writer's pictureFaith No More Followers

Listen To Tomahawk's New Single 'Business Casual'

Duane Denison, Trevor Dunn, Mike Patton, and John Stanier return with their first full-length album in eight years. Tonic Immobility, in stores March 26th.

Pre-order now at

“Tonic Immobility could just be something in the air we’re feeling,” says Denison. “It’s been a rough year between the pandemic and everything else. A lot of people feel somewhat powerless and stuck as they’re not able to make a move without second guessing themselves or worrying about the outcomes. For as much as the record possibly reflects that, it’s also an escape from the realities of the world. We’re not wallowing in negativity or getting political. For me, rock has always been an alternate reality to everything else. I feel like this is yet another example.”

Listen to the first single Business Casual now!

Pre-orders are available now, with the album available in the following formats: digital, CD digipak, and 180 gram LP in textured gatefold packaging. Vinyl variants include standard black, coke bottle clear (indie retail exclusive – 5000 available), opaque metallic silver (Ipecac webstore exclusive – 2000 available), and crystal clear (Newbury Comics exclusive – 1000 available). Plus exclusive merch bundles available HERE.

Tonic Immobility track list

1. SHHH!

2. Valentine Shine

3. Predators and Scavengers

4. Doomsday Fatigue

5. Business Casual

6. Tattoo Zero

7. Fatback

8. Howlie

9. Eureka

10. Sidewinder

11. Recoil

12. Dog Eat Dog

Album art and visualizer by Eric Livingston

Follow Tomahawk.

2,560 views0 comments


bottom of page