top of page
  • Writer's pictureFaith No More Followers

Shawn Bardhan Featuring Bill Gould And Mike Bordin

LA musician Shawn Bardhan wrote and released the song Blue Sea (Walk The Plank) in December 2022.

The song features Mike Bordin on drums and Bill Gould on bass - with Michael Ward (Guitars & First Solo), Logan Maggio (Guitars & Second Solo), John Pierce (Bass), Vincent Jones (Synth) and Davey Faragher (Harmony Vocals). Production and mixing by Matt Wallace with mastering by Maor Applebaum. Check it out below.

217 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page